Our award winning programme ‘Music was my first love‘ is back for a 3rd series!

Starting on Monday 11th January, you can hear choices of some more Radio Glamorgan volunteers and some names you may recognise from elsewhere too!

The shows hosted by Andrew Woolfe (all recorded within Government guidance during covid restrictions) will broadcast on a Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 10pm.

Monday 11th January – 10pm
Leee John (Singer)
 
Wednesday 13th January – 10pm
Nic Clarke (RG Volunteer)
 
Friday 15th January – 10pm
Beth Gulliver (RG Volunteer)
 
Monday 18th January – 10pm
Hannah Abraham (Former host of the TCT Takeover)
 
Wednesday 20th January – 10pm
Bennett Arron (Broadcaster/Comedian)
 
Friday 22nd January – 10pm
Steve ‘Wiggy’ Wiggins (Broadcaster)
 
Monday 25th January – 10pm
Terry Mann (Current GTFM station manager)
 
Wednesday 27th January – 10pm
Bill Cummings (RG Volunteer)
 
Friday 29th January – 10pm
Carl West (RG Volunteer)
 
Monday 1st February – 10pm
Mark Davis
 
Wednesday 3rd February – 10pm
Zoè O’Shea (RG Volunteer)
 
Friday 5th February – 10pm
Marty Wild
 
Monday 8th February – 10pm
Lucy Owen
 
Wednesday 10th February – 10pm
Alan Dedicoat
 
Friday 12th February – 10pm
Rebecca Evans
 
Something new for this run of episodes, if you miss the programme when it goes out on Radio Glamorgan… you can catch up shortly after with the all new podcast! (Details coming VERY soon…)